Triple Eye Industries

A Noise Rock Record Label based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin


Featured Artist


Aggressive music has seen trends come and go while continuing to transform and evolve, now to the point where music that was once too abrasive for the mainstream can now break into the Billboard 200. Are the tastes of the mainstream evolving, or are musicians compromising themselves in the interest of making money? It’s likely […]

Shane Flanery

Recent News

Triple Eye Noise Rock Fest Announced.

Ok… to mark our “2 year anniversary” we’ve decided to rope some of the roster as well as some our friends to play a two day Noise Rock Fest at the Cactus Club in our hometown of Milwaukee, WI. Learn more after the jump.

Featured Release

Buildings / Volunteer
split 12"

Minneapolis’ Buildings and Milwaukee’s Volunteer have been hard at work in their respective cities, each crafting their distinct brand of dissonance over the course of the last few years. They join forces on this concise but substantial release, leaving a path of destruction in their wake. With a release date set for August 26, soon you can preorder the release now on clear with blue splatter, opaque yellow or traditional black vinyl. Get it before its gone.

Featured Video

Upcoming Shows


Demo Submission

We are currently accepting demos. Send us a download link to check out, or drop a copy in the mail. We listen to everything submitted.

Stay Updated

Wanna be privy to new shit? Get on board.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Like Us

Recent Snapshots

  • Triple Eye Industries 2nd Anniversary Shows. 2 days, 8 bands, 100s of beers! More info soon! Plus get the the new @hotcoffin too!
  • Next release will be a Buildings and Volunteer split 12inch record. Release date TBD. Hopefully late spring early summer.
  • Link in profile. Special bargains for you jerks.
  • Get yours today! Be like Jason! #Repost @jasonvalves・・・Finally got the new Hot Coffin record. I'm gonna play the shit out of this!
  • @hotcoffin records being assembled! Just in time.
  • If you're in Milwaukee, join us at @cactusclubmke for Northless event. We will be playing the Cold Migration 12" AND the split with Primitive Man released by @halooffliesrecords AND we are giving away copies of both records, plus a ticket to their show with Bell Witch. 8 pm! Sponsored by @surlybrewing.
  • Re -recording a song from @wearevolunteer 1st record
  • One take Marty on bass. @wearevolunteer
  • Tracking drums for Volunteer.
  • Hot Coffins, part deux.
  • Next Volunteer show with Lotus Ash and Snow Burial at High Dive #tripleeyeindustries #noiserock #postrock #sludgerock
  • Hot Coffin
  • Hey we have an ad in the newest issue of No Friends.
  • Northless covers. If you pre ordered you will get your record hopefully before the release date.
  • If you want one of these sweet Northless shirts, they're only available with pre-orders of their new 12" Cold Migration.
  • Arriver!
  • Arriver! #franface
  • Cougars again ❗️💥